Loading...

slide-02

We are going virtual!

The 2020 RPIC REAL PROPERTY
National Workshop November 25 -26 REGISTER
slide-02
WE'VE ADAPTED OUR PROGRAM

ABOUT THE
WORKSHOP

The 2020 RPIC Real Property National Workshop is scheduled for November 25-26, 2020. This year has ended up looking more different than any of us could have imagined and your RPIC Board and RPNW Organizing Committee have been furiously working behind the scenes to bring their business of delivering training to the federal real property community into this new world.

It will include two days of keynotes and concurrent presentations, networking opportunities and a virtual tradeshow. The traditional Professional Development Day has been expanded to “days” so that everyone will have an opportunity to attend more than one training session.

WORKSHOP HIGHLIGHTS

Engaging Keynotes from Government and Industry leaders

Virtual Trade Show

Network immediately with your peers

Choose from 4 concurrent sessions and attend the stream that suit you best

ONE GC: THE ART OF INTEGRATION

Schedule at a Glance

WednesdayNovember 25, 2020
ThursdayNovember 26, 2020
Professional Development DaysDec 8 - Feb 23

11:00 AM – 11:15 AM EST (8:00 AM – 8:15 AM PST)

WELCOMING REMARKS

11:15 AM – 11:30 AM EST (8:15 AM – 8:30 AM PST)

RPIC PRESIDENT ADDRESS

11:30 AM – 11:45 AM EST (8:30 AM – 8:45 AM PST)

RPIC ADM CHAMPION ADDRESS

11:45 AM – 12:30 PM EST (8:45 AM – 9:30 AM PST)

KEYNOTE: From Ghost Offices to Future Growth: Planning for a post-pandemic

12:30 PM – 1:00 PM EST (9:30 AM – 10:00 AM PST)

REFRESHMENT BREAK IN THE VIRTUAL TRADE SHOW AREA

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EST (10:00 AM – 10:45 AM PST)

CONCURRENT BREAKOUTS

1:45 PM – 2:15 PM EST (10:45 AM – 11:15 PM PST)

REFRESHMENT BREAK IN THE VIRTUAL TRADE SHOW AREA

2:15 PM – 3:00 PM EST (11:15 AM – 12:00 PM PST)

CONCURRENT BREAKOUTS

3:00 PM – 3:30 PM EST (12:00 PM – 12:30 PM PST)

REFRESHMENT BREAK IN THE VIRTUAL TRADE SHOW AREA

3:30 PM – 4:15 PM EST (12:30 PM – 1:15 PM PST)

CONCURRENT BREAKOUTS

4:15 PM – 4:30 PM EST (1:15 PM – 1:30 PM PST)

REFRESHMENT BREAK IN THE VIRTUAL TRADE SHOW AREA

4:30 PM – 5:00 PM EST (1:30 PM – 2:00 PM PST)

Closing Keynote: Digital Building Lifecycle – The New Frontier of Real Estate Business Digital Transformation

5:00 PM – 7:00 PM EST (2:00 PM – 4:00 PM PST)

NETWORKING ACTIVITY

11:00 AM – 11:15 AM EST (8:00 AM – 8:15 AM PST)

WELCOMING REMARKS

11:15 AM – 12:15 PM EST (8:15 AM – 9:15 AM PST)

ADM PANEL DISCUSSION: FUTURE OF THE WORKPLACE

12:15 PM – 12:45 PM EST (9:15 AM – 9:45 AM PST)

REFRESHMENT BREAK IN THE VIRTUAL TRADE SHOW AREA

12:45 PM – 1:30 PM EST (9:45 AM – 10:30 AM PST)

CONCURRENT BREAKOUTS

1:30 PM – 2:00 PM EST (10:30 AM – 11:00 AM PST)

REFRESHMENT BREAK IN THE VIRTUAL TRADE SHOW AREA

2:00 PM – 2:45 PM EST (11:00 AM – 11:45 AM PST)

CONCURRENT BREAKOUTS

2:45 PM – 3:15 PM EST (11:45 AM – 12:15 PM PST)

REFRESHMENT BREAK IN THE VIRTUAL TRADE SHOW AREA

3:15 PM – 4:30 PM EST (12:15 PM – 1:30 PM PST)

Deputy Minister Address & Deputy Minister Panel – New Realities of Post-Pandemic Environment

4:30 PM – 4:45 PM EST (1:30 PM – 1:45 PM PST)

CLOSING ADDRESS

11:00 AM – 4:00 PM EST (8:00 AM – 1:00 PM PST )

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT TRAINING SESSIONS

Registration Fees

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY AND TWO DAY WORKSHOP

$395 + HST

November 25 and 26
1 Professional Development Day Training session

TWO-DAY WORKSHOP

$295 + HST

November 25 and 26

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY ONLY

$195 + HST

NEW FOR 2020!
Multiple training sessions may be purchased.
One Training Session Fee
$195 + HST
Two Training Session Fee 
$195 + $170* + HST
Three Training Session Fee
$195 + $170* + $170* + HST
Four Training Session Fee 
$195 + $170* + $170* + $170* + HST
Five Training Session Fee 
$195 + $170* + $170* + $170* + $170* + HST
Six Training Session Fee 
$195 + $170* + $170* + $170* + $170* + $170* + HST

*Multi-training discount of $25 will be applied automatically at registration.
Interested in sponsoring our 2020 conference?

BECOME A SPONSOR TODAY

Stay Informed

Sign up to our newsletter